2007-08 WCC Men's And Women's Basketball Broadcasts

(All times PST)

2007-08 WCC MEN'S AND WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE
DATE GAME
TIME (PST)
NETWORK
Tuesday, November 20 Oregon at Saint Mary's
7:00 PM
ESPNU
Wednesday, December 5 Washington State at Gonzaga
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, December 29 Tennessee vs. Gonzaga (Seattle, WA)
1:00 PM
ESPN2
Thursday, January 10 Pepperdine at Gonzaga (WBB)
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Monday, January 14 Portland at Loyola Marymount
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Monday, January 14 Gonzaga at Pepperdine
9:00 PM
ESPN
Monday, January 21 Pepperdine at Santa Clara
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Monday, January 21 San Francisco at Gonzaga
9:00 PM
ESPN
Thursday, January 31 Loyola Marymount at San Diego (WBB)
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Monday, February 4 Portland at Santa Clara
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Monday, February 4 Gonzaga at Saint Mary's
8:00 PM
ESPN2
Monday, February 11 Saint Mary's at Santa Clara
8:00 PM
ESPN2 or ESPNU
Monday, February 11 San Diego at San Francisco
8:00 PM
ESPN2 or ESPNU
Saturday, February 16 Gonzaga at San Francisco
5:00 PM
ESPNU
Monday, February 18 Gonzaga at San Diego
8:00 PM
ESPN2
Monday, February 25 Gonzaga at Portland
8:00 PM
ESPN2
Monday, March 3 Santa Clara at Gonzaga
8:30 PM
ESPN2
Monday, March 3 Loyola Marymount at San Diego
8:00 PM
ESPNU
Tuesday, November 20 Oregon at Saint Mary's
7:00 PM
ESPNU
2008 WCC TOURNAMENT GAMES
Sunday, March 9 WCC Men's Semifinal #1
6:30 PM
ESPN2
Sunday, March 9 WCC Men's Semifinal #2
8:30 PM
ESPN2
Monday, March 10 WCC Men's Championship
6:00 PM
ESPN

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA