2017-18 West Coast Conference Cross Country Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent Location TVAll Times Pacific
Fri 09/01/17 Gonzaga @ Clash of the Inland Northwest Missoula, Mont.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Pepperdine Invitational Malibu, Calif.  All Day
  Saint Mary's @ Nevada Twilight Sparks, Nev.  All Day
Sat 09/02/17 LMU, USD @ Mark Covert Classic Brea, Calif.  All Day
  Pacific @ Big Wave Invitational Kahuku, Hawaii  All Day
  Portland @ UPS Invitational Ft. Steilacoom, Wash.  All Day
  SCU, SMC, USF @ USF Invitational San Francisco, Calif.  All Day
  San Francisco @ USF Cross Country Invitational San Francisco, Calif.  All Day
Thu 09/07/17 Portland @ Oregon Preview Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Fri 09/08/17 Portland Women @ WOU Ash Creek Open Monmouth, Ore.  All Day
Sat 09/16/17 BYU @ Autumn Classic Provo, Utah  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Idaho-Gonzaga Dual Spokane, Wash.  All Day
  LMU, PEP, UOP @ UC Riverside Invitational Riverside, Calif.  All Day
  San Diego @ USD Invite San Diego, Calif.  All Day
  Santa Clara Women @ Sundodger Invitational Seattle, Wash.  All Day
Fri 09/22/17 SCU, SMC @ Saint Mary's-Santa Clara Dual Sunnyvale, Calif.  All Day
  San Francisco @ SF State Invitational San Francisco, Calif.  All Day
Sat 09/23/17 San Francisco @ Roy Griak Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Fri 09/29/17 BYU, GON, POR @ Dellinger Invitational Springfield, Ore.  All Day
  Saint Mary's @ Notre Dame/Joe Piane Invitational Notre Dame, Ind.  All Day
Sat 09/30/17 LMU, PEP, SCU, SMC, UOP, USF @ Capital Cross Challenge Sacramento, Calif.  All Day
  Portland @ Willamette Invitational Salem, Ore.  All Day
  San Diego @ Rim Rock Classic Lawrence, Kan.  All Day
  Santa Clara Men @ Chile Pepper Festival Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
Fri 10/13/17 POR, USF @ Nuttycombe Invitational Madison, Wis.  All Day
Sat 10/14/17 BYU @ Pre-Nationals Invitational Louisville, Ky.  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Inland Empire Classic Lewiston, Idaho  All Day
  LMU, PEP, POR, SCU, SMC, UOP, USD @ Bronco Invitational Sunnyvale, Calif.  All Day
  NCAA Pre Nationals Louisville, Ky.  All Day
Fri 10/20/17 Santa Clara @ Titan Invitational Fullerton, Calif.  All Day
Fri 10/27/17 West Coast Conference Cross Country Championships Oakland, Calif.  All Day
Sat 10/28/17 Portland @ Beaver Classic Corvallis, Ore.  All Day
Sat 11/04/17 Pacific @ Doc Adams Open Davis, Calif.  All Day
Fri 11/10/17 NCAA Mountain Regionals Logan, Utah  All Day
  NCAA West Regionals Seattle, Wash.  All Day
Sat 11/18/17 NCAA Championships Louisville, Ky.  All Day
 

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA