2018-19 West Coast Conference Cross Country Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent Location TVAll Times Pacific
Fri 08/31/18 Gonzaga @ Clash of the Inland Northwest Coeur D'Alene, Idaho  All Day
Sat 09/01/18 LMU, PEP @ Mark Covert Classic Brea, Calif.  All Day
  Pacific @ Big Wave Invitational Oahu, Hawaii  All Day
  Portland @ Portland State Invite Portland, Ore.  All Day
  SCU, SMC, UOP, USF @ USF Invitational San Francisco, Calif.  All Day
Thu 09/06/18 Portland @ Oregon Preview Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Fri 09/14/18 Gonzaga @ Cougar Classic Colfax, Wash.  All Day
  Saint Mary's @ National Catholic Invitational South Bend, Ind.  All Day
Sat 09/15/18 BYU, SCU, UOP @ BYU Autumn Classic Provo, Utah (East Bay Golf Course)  All Day
  LMU @ UC Riverside Invitational Riverside, Calif.  All Day
Fri 09/21/18 Portland @ Dellinger Invite Eugene, Ore.  All Day
  SCU, SMC, USF @ SF State Invitational San Francisco, Calif.  All Day
Fri 09/28/18 BYU, SCU @ Notre Dame Joe Piane Invite Notre Dame, Ind.  All Day
  GON, SMC, UOP @ Montana Invitational Missoula, Mont.  All Day
  POR, USF @ Nuttycombe Invite Madison, Wisc.  All Day
Sat 09/29/18 LMU, PEP, SCU, SMC, USF @ Capital Cross Challenge Sacramento, Calif.  All Day
  Portland @ Willamette Invite Salem, Ore.  All Day
Fri 10/05/18 BYU @ Steve T. Reeder Memorial Logan, Utah  All Day
Sat 10/13/18 BYU, GON, POR, USF @ Pre-National Invitational Madison, Wisc.  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Inland Empire Classic Lewiston, Idaho  All Day
  LMU, PEP, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Bronco Invitational Sunnyvale, Calif.  All Day
  Portland @ Warner Pacific XC Classic Portland, Ore.  All Day
Fri 10/19/18 LMU @ Titan Invitational Fullerton, Calif.  All Day
  Portland @ Beaver Classic Corvallis, Ore.  All Day
Sat 10/27/18 West Coast Conference Championships Provo, Utah (East Bay Golf Course)  All Day
Sat 11/03/18 Saint Mary's @ Doc Adams Open Davis, Calif.  All Day
Fri 11/09/18 NCAA West Regionals Sacramento, Calif.  All Day
Sat 11/17/18 NCAA Championships Madison, Wisc.  All Day
 

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA