2017-18 West Coast Conference Men's Golf Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent Location TVAll Times Pacific
Sun 09/10/17 Pepperdine @ Gopher Invitational Independence, Minn.  All Day
Mon 09/11/17 Pepperdine @ Gopher Invitational Independence, Minn.  All Day
Sun 09/17/17 San Francisco @ Golfweek Men's Conference Challenge Cedar Rapids, Iowa  All Day
Mon 09/18/17 Pacific @ Ram Masters Invitational Fort Collins, Colo.  All Day
  Saint Mary's @ Inverness Invitational Toledo, Ohio  All Day
  San Francisco @ Golfweek Men's Conference Challenge Cedar Rapids, Iowa  All Day
Tue 09/19/17 Pacific @ Ram Masters Invitational Fort Collins, Colo.  All Day
  Saint Mary's @ Inverness Invitational Toledo, Ohio  All Day
  San Francisco.@ Golfweek Men's Conference Challenge Cedar Rapids, Iowa  All Day
Fri 09/22/17 BYU, USD @ William H. Tucker Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Maui Jim Invitational Scottsdale, Ariz.  All Day
Sat 09/23/17 BYU, USD @ William H. Tucker Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Maui Jim Invitational Scottsdale, Ariz.  All Day
Sun 09/24/17 Gonzaga @ Maui Jim Invitational Scottsdale, Ariz.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas  All Day
Mon 09/25/17 Loyola Marymount @ Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational Erie, Colo.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas  All Day
Tue 09/26/17 Loyola Marymount @ Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational Erie, Colo.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Trinity Forest Invitational Dallas, Texas  All Day
Sun 10/01/17 Santa Clara @ The Jackrabbit Valentine, Neb.  All Day
Mon 10/02/17 BYU, GON, LMU, SMC, UOP, USD, USF @ Nick Watney Invitational Fresno, Calif.  All Day
  Santa Clara @ The Jackrabbit Valentine, Neb.  All Day
Tue 10/03/17 BYU, GON, LMU, SMC, UOP, USD, USF @ Nick Watney Invitational Fresno, Calif.  All Day
  Santa Clara @ The Jackrabbit Valentine, Neb.  All Day
Mon 10/09/17 BYU @ Jerry Pate Intercollegiate Vestavia Hills, Ala.  All Day
  PEP, SCU, USF, USD @ Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif.  All Day
  Pacific @ Paintbrush Invitational Parker, Colo.  All Day
Tue 10/10/17 BYU @ Jerry Pate Intercollegiate Vestavia Hills, Ala.  All Day
  PEP, SCU, USF, USD @ Alister MacKenzie Invitational Fairfax, Calif.  All Day
  Pacific @ Paintbrush Invitational Parker, Colo.  All Day
Fri 10/13/17 Loyola Marymount @ Wyoming Southern Dunes Invitational Maricopa, Ariz.  All Day
Sat 10/14/17 Loyola Marymount , Wyoming Maricopa, Ariz.  [@]
Sun 10/15/17 Loyola Marymount , Wyoming Maricopa, Ariz.  [@]
Mon 10/16/17 BYU @ Cougar Day Provo, Utah  All Day
Mon 10/23/17 Gonzaga @ Pinetree Intercollegiate Kennesaw, Ga.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas  All Day
Tue 10/24/17 Gonzaga @ Pinetree Intercollegiate Kennesaw, Ga.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas  All Day
Thu 10/26/17 BYU, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.  All Day
Fri 10/27/17 BYU, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.  All Day
Sat 10/28/17 BYU, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.  All Day
Sun 10/29/17 San Diego @ Warrior Princeville Makai Invite Princeville, Hawaii  All Day
Mon 10/30/17 San Diego @ Warrior Princeville Makai Invite Princeville, Hawaii  All Day
Tue 10/31/17 San Diego @ Warrior Princeville Makai Invite Princeville, Hawaii  All Day
Fri 11/03/17 GON, LMU, PEP @ Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational Ka'anapali, Maui  All Day
Sat 11/04/17 GON, LMU, PEP @ Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational Ka'anapali, Maui  All Day
Sun 11/05/17 GON, LMU, PEP @ Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational Ka'anapali, Maui  All Day
Mon 11/06/17 BYU, SCU, SMC, USF @ Saint Mary's Invitational Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day
Tue 11/07/17 BYU, SCU, SMC, USF @ Saint Mary's Invitational Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day
Wed 11/08/17 BYU, SCU, SMC, USF @ Saint Mary's Invitational Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day
Mon 01/29/18 BYU, LMU, SCU, SMC @ Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, AZ  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Waves Challenge Somis, Calif.  All Day
Tue 01/30/18 BYU, LMU, SCU, SMC @ Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Waves Challenge Somis, Calif.  All Day
Thu 02/01/18 Pacific @ Ameri Ari Waikoloa Village, Hawaii  All Day
Fri 02/02/18 Pacific @ Ameri Ari Waikoloa Village, Hawaii  All Day
Sat 02/03/18 Pacific @ Ameri Ari Waikoloa Village, Hawaii  All Day
Mon 02/12/18 SCU, USD @ USD Intercollegiate San Diego, Calif.  All Day
Tue 02/13/18 SCU, USD @ USD Intercollegiate San Diego, Calif.  All Day
Wed 02/14/18 BYU, SMC @ John Burns Intercollegiate Lihue, Hawaii  All Day
Thu 02/15/18 BYU, SMC @ John Burns Intercollegiate Lihue, Hawaii  All Day
  Loyola Marymount @ Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Fri 02/16/18 BYU, SMC @ John Burns Intercollegiate Lihue, Hawaii  All Day
  Loyola Marymount @ Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Sat 02/17/18 Loyola Marymount @ Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Sun 02/18/18 Loyola Marymount @ Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Mon 02/19/18 PEP, USF @ The Prestige at PGA West La Quinta, Calif.  All Day
Tue 02/20/18 PEP, USF @ The Prestige at PGA West La Quinta, Calif.  All Day
Wed 02/21/18 PEP, USF @ The Prestige at PGA West La Quinta, Calif.  All Day
Sun 02/25/18 Gonzaga @ Loyola Intercollegiate Goodyear, Ariz.  All Day
Mon 02/26/18 Gonzaga @ Loyola Intercollegiate Goodyear, Ariz.  All Day
  LMU, PEP @ Southwestern Invitational Westlake Village, Calif.  All Day
  SCU, USD @ NIT Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
Tue 02/27/18 LMU, PEP @ Southwestern Invitational Westlake Village, Calif.  All Day
  SCU, USD @ NIT Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
Sat 03/03/18 SMC, USD @ Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz.  All Day
Sun 03/04/18 SMC, USD @ Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz.  All Day
Mon 03/05/18 BYU, PEP @ Southern Highlands Collegiate Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
  Pacific @ Sacramento State Invitational Elk Grove, Calif.  All Day
Tue 03/06/18 BYU, PEP @ Southern Highlands Collegiate Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
  Pacific @ Sacramento State Invitational Elk Grove, Calif.  All Day
Wed 03/07/18 BYU, PEP @ Southern Highlands Collegiate Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
Sun 03/11/18 GON, SCU @ Bandon Dunes Championship Bandon, Ore.  All Day
Mon 03/12/18 GON, SCU @ Bandon Dunes Championship Bandon, Ore.  All Day
  LMU, SMC, USD @ Lamkin San Diego Classic Chula Vista, Calif.  All Day
  San Francisco @ MacKenzie Match Play Santa Cruz, Calif.  All Day
Tue 03/13/18 GON, SCU @ Bandon Dunes Championship Bandon, Ore.  All Day
  LMU, SMC, USD @ Lamkin San Diego Classic Chula Vista, Calif.  All Day
  San Francisco @ MacKenzie Match Play Santa Cruz, Calif.  All Day
Fri 03/16/18 Pacific @ GCU Invitational Phoenix, Ariz.  All Day
Sat 03/17/18 Pacific @ GCU Invitational Phoenix, Ariz.  All Day
Sun 03/18/18 Pepperdine @ Valspar Collegiate Invitational Palm City, Fla.  All Day
Mon 03/19/18 Pepperdine @ Valspar Collegiate Invitational Palm City, Fla.  All Day
Tue 03/20/18 Pepperdine @ Valspar Collegiate Invitational Palm City, Fla.  All Day
Fri 03/23/18 BYU @ Bighorn Intercollegiate Manhattan, Kan.  All Day
Sat 03/24/18 BYU @ Bighorn Intercollegiate Manhattan, Kan.  All Day
Sun 03/25/18 LMU, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.  All Day
  LMU, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Tue 03/27/18 LMU, SCU, SMC, UOP @ Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Thu 03/29/18 BYU, SMC, USF @ The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Fri 03/30/18 BYU, SMC, USF @ The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Sat 03/31/18 BYU, SMC, USF @ The Goodwin Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Mon 04/02/18 USD, USF @ Redhawk Invitational University Place, Wash.  All Day
Tue 04/03/18 USD, USF @ Redhawk Invitational University Place, Wash.  All Day
Sat 04/07/18 Pepperdine @ Western Intercollegiate Santa Cruz, Calif.  All Day
Sun 04/08/18 LMU, SCU, UOP, USD @ Geiberger Invitational Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
  Pepperdine @ Western Intercollegiate Santa Cruz, Calif.  All Day
Mon 04/09/18 BYU @ PING Cougar Classic Provo, Utah  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Wyoming Cowboy Classic Chandler, Ariz.  All Day
  LMU, SCU, UOP, USD @ Gieberger Invitational Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Tue 04/10/18 BYU @ PING Cougar Classic Provo, Utah  All Day
  Gonzaga @ Wyoming Cowboy Classic Chandler, Ariz.  All Day
  LMU, SCU, UOP, USD @ Gieberger Invitational Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Mon 04/16/18 WCC Championships San Diego, Calif.  All Day
Tue 04/17/18 WCC Championships San Diego, Calif.  All Day
Fri 04/20/18 WCC Championships San Diego, CA (TBD)  All Day
Sat 04/21/18 WCC Championships San Diego, CA (TBD)  All Day
Sun 04/22/18 WCC Championships San Diego, CA (TBD)  All Day
Mon 05/14/18 NCAA Regionals TBD  All Day
Tue 05/15/18 NCAA Regionals TBD  All Day
Wed 05/16/18 NCAA Regionals TBD  All Day
Fri 05/25/18 NCAA Championships - May 25-30 Stillwater, Okla.  All Day
 

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA