2018-19 West Coast Conference Men's Soccer Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent Location TVAll Times Pacific
Fri 08/24/18 Incarnate Word @ St. Mary's (Ca) Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. PT
Gametracker
  Gonzaga @ Bradley Peoria, Ill.  5:00 p.m. PT
  Sacramento State @ Portland Portland, Ore.  5:30 p.m. PT
  CSUN @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
  UC Irvine @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
  UC Riverside @ Loyola Marymount Sullivan Field  7:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego State @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.  7:30 p.m. PT
Sun 08/26/18 Detroit Mercy @ St. Mary's (Ca) Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. PT
Gametracker
  San Diego State @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.  3:00 p.m. PT
  St. John's @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. (Sullivan Field)  4:00 p.m. PT
  Syracuse @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:30 p.m. PT
  UAB @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.  7:30 p.m. PT
Mon 08/27/18 Cal Poly @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  7:00 p.m. PT
Tue 08/28/18 San Diego @ UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Fri 08/31/18 Marist @ St. Mary's (Ca) Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. PT
Gametracker
  Santa Clara @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ Loyola Chicago Chicago, IL  5:00 p.m. PT
  California Baptist @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  7:00 p.m. PT
  UC Santa Barbara @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
  Duke @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  8:30 p.m. PT
Sun 09/02/18 Loyola Marymount @ DePaul Wish Field  12:00 p.m. PT
  VCU @ Santa Clara Richmond, Va.  4:00 p.m. PT
  UCLA @ San Francisco Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Mon 09/03/18 Cal Poly @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
  Cal-Baptist @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
  Washington @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  7:00 p.m. PT
Thu 09/06/18 Saint Mary's vs San Jose State Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. PT
Gametracker
  San Diego @ Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. PT
Fri 09/07/18 UC Davis @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  3:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ UC Irvine Irvine, CA  7:00 p.m. PT
  Stanford @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sat 09/08/18 San Diego @ Belmont Nashville, Tenn.  10:00 a.m. PT
  Jacksonville @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sun 09/09/18 Cal Poly @ St. Mary's (Ca) Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. PT
Gametracker
  LIU Brooklyn Sullivan Field  4:00 p.m. PT
  CSU Bakersfield @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  7:00 p.m. PT
Mon 09/10/18 San Jose State @ San Francisco San Jose, Calif.  6:30 p.m. PT
  Missouri State @ Santa Clara Springfield, Mo.  TBA
Thu 09/13/18 Loyola Marymount @ Grand Canyon Phoenix, AZ  4:00 p.m. PT
  Cal State Fullerton @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Fri 09/14/18 St. Mary's (Ca) @ Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.  4:00 p.m. PT
  Gonzaga @ Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.  5:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco @ Air Force USAFA, CO  6:00 p.m. PT
  Washington @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sat 09/15/18 Santa Clara @ UC Davis Davis, Calif.  5:00 p.m. PT
Sun 09/16/18 Gonzaga @ SMU Dallas, Texas  11:00 a.m. PT
  San Francisco @ Denver Denver, Colo.  12:00 p.m. PT
  St. Mary's (Ca) @ UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.  1:00 p.m. PT
  Seattle @ Loyola Marymount Sullivan Field  4:00 p.m. PT
  UNLV @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m. PT
  American @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
Tue 09/18/18 Cal Poly @ Santa Clara San Luis Obispo, Calif.  5:00 p.m. PT
Wed 09/19/18 UC Santa Barbara @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. PT
  Seattle University @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
  Seattle University @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Thu 09/20/18 Gonzaga @ Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.  3:00 p.m. PT
  CSUN @ Loyola Marymount Sullivan Field  7:00 p.m. PT
  UC Irvine @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Fri 09/21/18 Oregon State @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sat 09/22/18 Saint Mary's @ UC Davis Davis, Calif.  2:00 p.m. PT
  California @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sun 09/23/18 CSUN @ San Diego Northridge, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
  Sacramento State @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Mon 09/24/18 Portland @ Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C.  4:00 p.m. PT
Tue 09/25/18 Gonzaga @ UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Wed 09/26/18 Saint Mary's @ New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. PT
Thu 09/27/18 Cal State Fullerton @ Loyola Marymount Sullivan Field  7:00 p.m. PT
Fri 09/28/18 NIU @ Portland Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. PT
  UC Riverside @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sat 09/29/18 UC Irvine @ St. Mary's (Ca) Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. PT
  Cal St Fullerton @ San Francisco Fullerton, Calif.  7:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ Georgia State Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
Tue 10/02/18 Santa Clara @ Xavier Cincinatti, Ohio  4:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ New Mexico Albuquerque, NM  6:00 p.m. PT
Sat 10/06/18 Portland @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  7:00 p.m. PT
Fri 10/12/18 San Diego @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  7:00 p.m. PT
Sun 10/14/18 Loyola Marymount @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.  1:00 p.m. PT
Sat 10/20/18 Gonzaga @ Missouri State Springfield, Mo.  5:00 p.m. PT
 

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA