WCCSports.com
BYU BYU BYU Pacific BYU BYU BYU BYU BYU BYU

2013-14 West Coast Conference Men's Tennis Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent LocationAll Times Pacific
Tue 01/14/14 Stanford 6, Pacific 1 Palo Alto, Calif.6-1
Thu 01/16/14 Washington 5, Portland 2 Seattle, Wash.5-2
Fri 01/17/14 UCSB 4, Portland 3 Seattle, Wash.4-3
  Saint Mary's 6, Cal Poly 1 Moraga, Calif.6-1
Sat 01/18/14 Santa Clara 4, UC Davis 3 Santa Clara, Calif.4-3
Sun 01/19/14 Saint Mary's 4, Fresno State 3 Moraga, Calif.4-3
Tue 01/21/14 Cal 4, San Francisco 0 Berkeley, Calif.4-0
Fri 01/24/14 Kentucky 4, BYU 0 Lexington, Ky.4-0
Sat 01/25/14 Saint Mary's 6, Holy Names 1 Moraga, Calif.6-1
  Minnesota 4, BYU 0 Lexington, Ky.1:00 p.m.
  USC 4, Santa Clara 0 Los Angeles, Calif.4-0
  Pacific 6, UC Davis 1 Stockton, Calif.6-1
Sun 01/26/14 Gonzaga 5, Seattle U. 2 Spokane, Wash.5-2
  Gonzaga 7, Whitworth 0 Spokane, Wash.7-0
  Santa Clara vs. TBA Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
Tue 01/28/14 Sonoma State @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.3:00 p.m. PT
Wed 01/29/14 Pepperdine 4, Tulsa 3 Tulsa, Okla.4-3
Fri 01/31/14 Air Force 4, BYU 3 Colorado Springs, Colo.4-3
  Arizona 7, Gonzaga 0 Tucson, Ariz.7-0
Sat 02/01/14 San Diego 5, UC San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif.5-2
  Santa Clara 4, UC Santa Cruz 0 Santa Clara, Calif.4-0
  Gonzaga 4, Northern Arizona 3 Tucson, Ariz.4-3
  Cal 4, Saint Mary's 0 Berkeley, Calif.4-0
  Loyola Marymount 5, Sacramento State 2 Sacramento, Calif.5-2
  UC Davis 4, San Francisco 3 Davis, Calif.4-3
  UC Irvine , San Diego San Diego, Calif.[@]
  Santa Clara 4, Sonoma St. 0 Santa Clara, Calif.4-0
  BYU , Denver Denver, Colo.[@]
Sun 02/02/14 Pepperdine 4, Cal Poly 1 Malibu, Calif.4-1
  Loyola Marymount 4, UC Davis 2 Davis, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Mon 02/03/14 Nevada 4, San Francisco 3 San Francisco, Calif.4-3
Fri 02/07/14 New Mexico 4, Pacific 2 Albuquerque, N.M.5:00 p.m.
  San Francisco @ Washington Seattle, Wash.TBA
  San Francisco vs. Idaho Seattle, Wash.TBA
Sat 02/08/14 Oregon 4, Pacific 0 Albuquerque, N.M.11:00 a.m.
  UCLA @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  UC Santa Barbara 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Santa Barbara, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Diego @ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.1:30 p.m. PT
  Boise State 4, BYU 3 Provo, Utah4:30 p.m.
  Gonzaga 5, Eastern Washington 2 Spokane, Wash.5:00 p.m.
Sun 02/09/14 UC Riverside @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.PPD
Fri 02/14/14 UCLA 4, Pepperdine 0 Houston, Texas11:00 a.m.
  BYU 5, UNLV 2 Las Vegas, Nev.12:00 p.m.
  Portland 7, Seattle 0 Portland, Ore.2:00 p.m.
Sat 02/15/14 Illinois 4, Pepperdine 0 Houston, Texas7:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 6, Portland State 1 Spokane, Wash.9:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 6, Grand Canyon 1 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Portland 7, Liberty 0 Portland, Ore.1:00 p.m.
  Saint Mary's , UC Davis Davis, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 4, Fresno State 3 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Gonzaga 6, Pacific (Ore.) 1 Spokane, Wash.6:00 p.m.
  San Diego State 6, BYU 1 Las Vegas, Nev.TBA
Sun 02/16/14 Santa Clara 4, Fresno State 0 Santa Clara, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Tennessee 4, Pepperdine 1 Houston, Texas3:00 p.m.
Tue 02/18/14 Pepperdine 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Wed 02/19/14 Fresno State 6, Pacific 1 Fresno, Calif.5:00 p.m.
Thu 02/20/14 San Diego State 6, Santa Clara 1 Santa Clara, Calif.3:00 p.m.
  Idaho 5, Gonzaga 2 Spokane, Wash.3:30 p.m.
Sat 02/22/14 San Diego 4, 3 Columbia, S.C.9:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 7, Northern Arizona 0 Los Angeles, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Montana 5, Gonzaga 2 Spokane, Wash.11:00 a.m.
  Sacramento State 6, Saint Mary's 1 Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  San Diego State 4, Pacific 2 Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m.
  UCLA 4, Pepperdine 0 Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m.
  BYU , Utah Salt Lake City, Utah[@]
  Portland 6, UNLV 1 Eugene, Ore.TBA
  San Francisco 5, South Carolina Upstate 1 Fort Worth, TexasTBA
  TCU 6, San Francisco 1 Fort Worth, TexasTBA
Sun 02/23/14 San Diego , South Carolina Columbia, S.C.9:00 a.m.
  San Francisco , Lamar Ft. Worth, Texas[@]
  Gonzaga 4, UMKC 0 Spokane, Wash.10:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, New Mexico 1 Santa Clara, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 7, Sacramento State 0 Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m.
  Lewis-Clark State @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.6:00 p.m. PT
Wed 02/26/14 Pepperdine 4, Nevada 0 Malibu, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 6, UC Irvine 1 Malibu, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Thu 02/27/14 USC 6, San Diego 0 La Jolla, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Sat 03/01/14 Pacific @ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Idaho @ BYU Provo, Utah4:30 p.m. PT
  William & Mary , Pepperdine La Jolla, Calif.[@]
Sun 03/02/14 Santa Clara 7, Gonzaga 0 Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m.
  UC Santa Barbara 6, Pacific 1 San Luis Obispo, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Tue 03/04/14 San Diego 6, Rice 1 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Wed 03/05/14 Charleston 6, Loyola Marymount 1 Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Fri 03/07/14 New Mexico 6, BYU 1 Albuquerque, N.M.12:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 6, San Francisco 1 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  USC 5, Pepperdine 2 Malibu, Calif.4:00 p.m.
Sat 03/08/14 Texas Tech 7, BYU 0 Albuquerque, N.M.10:00 a.m.
  San Diego 5, Loyola Marymount 2 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m.
  TCU 4, Pepperdine 2 Malibu, Calif.5:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 6, Sacramento State 1 Sacramento, Calif.TBA
Sun 03/09/14 St. John's 5, Santa Clara 2 Santa Clara, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Oregon 6, Portland 1 Portland, Ore.2:00 p.m.
  Pacific 7, Youngstown State 0 Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m.
  Gonzaga vs. College of the Desert Palm Springs, Calif.TBA
Mon 03/10/14 Portland 6, Montana State 1 Portland, Ore.9:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 7, Youngstown State 0 San Francisco, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 5, Sonoma St. 2 San Francisco, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Tue 03/11/14 Pepperdine 5, Furman 2 Malibu, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Pacific 4, San Francisco 1 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Hawaii 3 Malibu, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Wed 03/12/14 San Diego 7, Saint Mary's 0 Moraga, Calif.3:00 p.m.
  Hawai'i vs. Gonzaga Palm Springs, Calif.TBA
Thu 03/13/14 Loyola Marymount 5, Richmond 2 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Fri 03/14/14 Portland 4, UT Arlington 3 Arlington, Texas12:00 p.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Radford 0 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Gonzaga @ Washington Seattle, Wash.3:00 p.m. PT
  Illinois 5, Pepperdine 0 Urbana, Ill.3:00 p.m.
Sat 03/15/14 Loyola Marymount 5, Hawaii 2 Los Angeles, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Utah State 4, Saint Mary's 2 Tucson, Ariz.10:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine , USF Urbana, Ill.[@]
Sun 03/16/14 Portland @ SMU Dallas, Texas8:00 a.m. PT
  New Mexico State @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
  Saint Mary's @ Arizona Tucson, Ariz.11:00 a.m. PT
  Oklahoma 7, San Diego 0 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Mon 03/17/14 Idaho @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Tue 03/18/14 San Francisco @ Oklahoma State Manoa, Hawaii9:00 a.m. PT
Wed 03/19/14 Loyola Marymount 4, Army 3 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Oklahoma 4, Pepperdine 1 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Hawaii 6, San Francisco 1 Honolulu, Hawai'i5:00 p.m.
Thu 03/20/14 San Diego 4, Purdue 1 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Fri 03/21/14 BYU 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 6, San Francisco 1 Malibu, Calif.5:00 p.m.
Sat 03/22/14 Loyola Marymount 5, San Francisco 2 LMU Tennis Center11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, BYU 3 Moraga, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Portland 6, Gonzaga 1 Portland, Ore.3:00 p.m.
Sun 03/23/14 Cal 4, Pepperdine 3 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Gonzaga 6, Portland State 1 Portland, Ore.TBA
Mon 03/24/14 Loyola Marymount 4, Santa Clara 0 Los Angeles, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Tue 03/25/14 UCLA 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Los Angeles, Calif.2:30 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Santa Clara 0 Malibu, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Thu 03/27/14 Portland 5, Hawaii 2 Portland, Ore.9:00 a.m.
  Pacific 6, Gonzaga 1 () Spokane, Wash.3:30 p.m.
Fri 03/28/14 Portland 6, Saint Mary's 1 Portland, Ore.11:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 5, BYU 2 Provo, UT12:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 7, Willamette 0 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Sat 03/29/14 Loyola Marymount 5, Weber State 2 Ogden, UT10:00 a.m.
  Portland 5, Pacific 2 Portland, Ore.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, BYU 3 Provo, Utah12:00 p.m.
Sun 03/30/14 Saint Mary's 4, Gonzaga 3 Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 4, UC Santa Barbara 3 Santa Barbara, Calif.TBA
Mon 03/31/14 Portland 6, Idaho 1 Portland, Ore.9:00 a.m.
Fri 04/04/14 BYU 5, San Francisco 2 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Pacific 7, Air Force 0 Stockton, CA1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 4, Santa Clara 0 Santa Clara, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Pepperdine 7, Gonzaga 0 Malibu, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Sat 04/05/14 Loyola Marymount 6, Gonzaga 1 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 5, Saint Mary's 2 Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 6, BYU 1 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 6, Portland 1 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 6, San Francisco 1 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Sun 04/06/14 Portland 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Mon 04/07/14 San Francisco 4, Cal Poly 3 San Francisco, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Wed 04/09/14 San Diego 6, San Diego State 1 San Diego, Calif.3:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Oregon 2 Eugene, Ore.3:00 p.m.
Fri 04/11/14 Pepperdine 4, Pacific 1 Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 5, Gonzaga 2 Spokane, Wash.2:00 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Moraga, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Sat 04/12/14 San Francisco 4, Portland 1 Portland, Ore.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Saint Mary's 1 Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  San Diego 6, BYU 1 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Pacific 5, Loyola Marymount 2 Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sun 04/13/14 Portland 4, Santa Clara 3 Portland, Ore.10:00 a.m.
Tue 04/15/14 Stanford 4, Saint Mary's 0 Palo Alto, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Wed 04/16/14 Loyola Marymount 5, UC Irvine 2 Costa Mesa, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 4, Saint Mary's 3 San Francisco, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, Pepperdine 2 San Diego, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Fri 04/18/14 BYU 7, Gonzaga 0 Provo, Utah10:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Saint Mary's 0 Santa Clara, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 5, Portland 0 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Sat 04/19/14 BYU 6, Portland 1 Provo, Utah12:00 p.m.
  San Diego 7, Gonzaga 0 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Pacific 0 Santa Clara, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Boise State 4, San Francisco 1 Boise, Idaho5:00 p.m.
Sun 04/20/14 San Francisco 4, Air Force 3 Boise, Idaho10:00 a.m.
Wed 04/23/14 Pacific 4, BYU 2 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 4, Loyola Marymount 1 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Saint Mary's 3 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  Portland 4, Gonzaga 2 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
Thu 04/24/14 Pacific 4, Portland 3 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, San Francisco 0 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
Fri 04/25/14 Pepperdine 4, Pacific 2 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, Santa Clara 2 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
Sat 04/26/14 San Diego 4, Pepperdine 1 San Diego, Calif.9:00 a.m.
Sat 05/10/14 San Diego 4, Boise State 2 Los Angeles Tennis Center at UCLA9:00 a.m.
Sun 05/11/14 UCLA 4, San Diego 0 Los Angeles, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Live Stats