WCCSports.com
BYU BYU BYU Pacific Pepperdine BYU BYU BYU BYU BYU

2014-15 West Coast Conference Men's Tennis Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent LocationAll Times Pacific
Sat 01/17/15 Santa Clara 4, UC Santa Cruz 0 Santa Clara, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  BYU 5, New Orleans 2 New Orleans, La.11:00 a.m.
  Fresno State 5, Saint Mary's 2 San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Oregon 6, Loyola Marymount 1 Eugene, Ore.11:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Sonoma St. 0 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  UC Davis 5, Pacific 2 Davis, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Utah State 4, Gonzaga 3 Spokane, Wash.5:00 p.m.
Sun 01/18/15 Cal Poly 6, Saint Mary's 1 San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 7, Sonoma St. 0 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Mon 01/19/15 Tulane 4, BYU 3 New Orleans, La.10:00 a.m.
  Cal 4, Pacific 0 Berkeley, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Fri 01/23/15 UCLA 5, Pepperdine 0 Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  UC Davis 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sat 01/24/15 Hawaii 4, Pacific 3 () Honolulu, Hawai'i10:00 a.m.
  Portland 7, Seattle 0 Seattle, Wash.10:00 a.m. PT
  Gonzaga 5, Idaho 2 () Spokane, Wash.4:00 p.m.
  BYU 7, Air Force 0 () Provo, Utah4:30 p.m.
  Boise State 4, Pepperdine 3 Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
  Santa Clara 4, Unc Wilmington 2 () Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
Sun 01/25/15 Loyola Marymount 7, Grand Canyon 0 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Hawaii 4, Pacific 3 () Honolulu, Hawai'i12:00 p.m.
  Portland 4, East Tennessee State 3 Seattle, Wash.2:00 p.m.
  USC 4, Santa Clara 0 () Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
Thu 01/29/15 San Diego 4, South Florida 2 San Diego, Calif.[@]
Fri 01/30/15 BYU 7, Montana State 0 Provo, Utah9:00 a.m.
  BYU 7, UMKC 0 () Provo, Utah1:00 p.m.
  BYU 7, UNO 0 () Provo, Utah5:00 p.m.
Sat 01/31/15 San Diego 5, Hawaii 2 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 7, Sacramento State 0 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  UC Davis 4, Santa Clara 3 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  USF 5, Pepperdine 2 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 7, Cal Poly 0 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  New Mexico State 4, San Francisco 2 Tucson, Ariz.TBA
Sun 02/01/15 Saint Mary's 6, Sonoma St. 1 Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Boise State 4, Pepperdine 3 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Tue 02/03/15 Weber State 6, Saint Mary's 1 Ogden, Utah11:00 a.m.
Wed 02/04/15 BYU 4, Saint Mary's 3 () Provo, Utah4:30 p.m.
Fri 02/06/15 Drake 7, Gonzaga 0 () Des Moines, Iowa8:00 a.m.
  Cal 4, San Francisco 1 () Berkeley, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sat 02/07/15 Gonzaga 4, UMKC 2 Des Moines, Iowa8:00 a.m.
  San Diego 5, UC San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Cal Poly 4, Pacific 3 () Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 4, UC Santa Barbara 3 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Stanford 6, BYU 1 () Stanford, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sun 02/08/15 Gonzaga 7, Creighton 0 () Des Moines, Iowa11:30 a.m.
  UCLA 7, Saint Mary's 0 () Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Wed 02/11/15 Fresno State 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Fri 02/13/15 Denver 4, BYU 1 Provo, Utah4:30 p.m.
Sat 02/14/15 Pepperdine 4, Miami 3 Miami, Fla.9:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Fresno State 3 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  UC Santa Barbara 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Santa Barbara, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 6, Pacific 1 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Iowa 4, BYU 3 Provo, Utah4:30 p.m.
  Portland 7, Portland State 0 Portland, Ore.5:30 p.m.
  New Mexico 4, San Francisco 2 San Luis Obispo, Calif.TBA
Sun 02/15/15 San Diego State 6, Pacific 1 San Diego, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  UC Davis 7, Saint Mary's 0 Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 4, Cal Poly 3 San Luis Obispo, Calif.TBA
Wed 02/18/15 Pepperdine 4, San Diego State 3 Malibu, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Thu 02/19/15 Fresno State 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Fresno, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Fri 02/20/15 San Francisco 4, UC Davis 3 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Portland @ Washington Seattle, Wash.TBA
  Santa Clara vs. Nebraska Eugene, Ore.TBA
Sat 02/21/15 Pepperdine 4, UC Irvine 3 Malibu, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Pacific 6, Sacramento State 1 Sacramento, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Sanford Post 5, UC Santa Barbara 2 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Malibu, Calif.3:00 p.m.
  Gonzaga 6, Eastern Washington 1 Spokane, Wash.5:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara @ Oregon Eugene, Ore.TBA
Sun 02/22/15 Portland 7, Montana 0 Portland, Ore.9:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's @ California Berkeley, Calif.9:00 a.m. PT
  San Diego 4, South Carolina 3 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Fri 02/27/15 BYU vs. Penn Boise, Idaho9:00 a.m. PT
  San Diego @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 02/28/15 Northern Arizona @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  Saint Mary's vs. Indiana Seattle, Wash.10:00 a.m. PT
  Sacramento State @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
  Oregon @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  BYU @ Boise State Boise, Idaho5:30 p.m. PT
Sun 03/01/15 Lewis-Clark State @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.11:00 a.m. PT
  Saint Mary's @ Washington Seattle, Wash.12:00 p.m. PT
  Tulsa @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Wed 03/04/15 San Francisco @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.3:00 p.m. PT
Thu 03/05/15 Pepperdine vs. William & Mary San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  San Diego vs. USC La Jolla, Calif.TBA
Fri 03/06/15 Loyola Marymount @ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ Weber State Ogden, Utah11:00 a.m. PT
  Utah @ BYU Provo, Utah4:30 p.m. PT
Sat 03/07/15 Illinois State @ Portland Portland, Ore.10:00 a.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount vs. Utah State San Luis Obispo, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ BYU Provo, Utah4:30 p.m. PT
  San Francisco @ Nevada Reno, Nev.TBA
Sun 03/08/15 Gonzaga @ UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Mon 03/09/15 Idaho @ Portland Portland, Ore.10:00 a.m. PT
  Gonzaga vs. SIUE Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
Tue 03/10/15 SMU @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.5:00 p.m. PT
Wed 03/11/15 Gonzaga vs. Youngstown State Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
Thu 03/12/15 Utah State @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
Fri 03/13/15 San Diego @ Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas10:00 a.m. PT
  San Francisco @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Montana State @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.TBA
Sat 03/14/15 Pepperdine vs. Memphis Stillwater, Okla.10:00 a.m. PT
  Portland @ UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  Portland @ UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  New Mexico @ BYU Provo, Utah11:00 a.m. PT
  Yale @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Sun 03/15/15 Pepperdine @ Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla.10:00 a.m. PT
  San Diego @ Rice Houston, Texas10:00 a.m. PT
  Sacramento State @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.11:00 a.m. PT
  Pacific @ Nevada Reno, Nev.1:00 p.m. PT
  Portland vs. Yale Riverside, Calif.TBA
  San Francisco @ Navy Pebble Beach, Calif.TBA
Tue 03/17/15 Utah @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
  Army @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.3:00 p.m. PT
Wed 03/18/15 San Francisco @ BYU Provo, Utah12:00 p.m. PT
  Holy Names @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.3:00 p.m. PT
Thu 03/19/15 Navy @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.3:00 p.m. PT
Fri 03/20/15 Loyola Marymount @ Portland Portland, Ore.10:00 a.m. PT
  Pepperdine @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.1:00 p.m. PT
  Navy @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 03/21/15 Loyola Marymount @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine @ Portland Portland, Ore.1:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco @ Utah State Logan, UtahTBA
Mon 03/23/15 Pacific @ Oregon Eugene, Ore.11:00 a.m. PT
Tue 03/24/15 Washington @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Holy Names @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Fri 03/27/15 Gonzaga @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ San Diego State San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  BYU @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 03/28/15 Gonzaga @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  BYU @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Portland @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m. PT
Sun 03/29/15 Portland @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.2:30 p.m. PT
Wed 04/01/15 San Diego @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.5:00 p.m. PT
Fri 04/03/15 Pacific @ BYU Provo, Utah11:00 a.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Sat 04/04/15 Portland @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Saint Mary's @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Mon 04/06/15 New Mexico State @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
Wed 04/08/15 Binghamton @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Fri 04/10/15 Gonzaga @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.3:00 p.m. PT
  BYU @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.TBA
  San Diego @ Portland Portland, Ore.TBA
Sat 04/11/15 San Diego @ Gonzaga Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m. PT
  Saint Mary's @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  BYU @ Portland Spokane, Wash.TBA
Sun 04/12/15 UC Santa Barbara @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
Tue 04/14/15 San Francisco @ Stanford Stanford, Calif.TBA
Wed 04/15/15 San Diego @ San Diego State San Diego, Calif.TBA
Fri 04/17/15 Pacific @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Saint Mary's @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 04/18/15 Gonzaga @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego @ BYU Provo, Utah12:00 p.m. PT
  Pacific @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Saint Mary's @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Portland @ San Francisco San Francisco, Calif.TBA
Sun 04/19/15 Portland @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT