2016-17 WCC Men's Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent LocationAll Times Pacific
Sat 01/14/17 BYU 6, Idaho State 1 Provo, UtahBYU 6, Idaho State 1
  Pacific 4, UC Davis 3 Stockton, Calif.All Day
Sun 01/15/17 San Diego 6, Utah State 1 San Diego, Calif.All Day
Mon 01/16/17 Saint Mary's 6, American River 1 Moraga, Calif.All Day
  Saint Mary's 7, Sonoma State 0 Moraga, Calif.All Day
Fri 01/20/17 Mississippi State @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 7, Portland State 0 Portland, Ore.All Day
Sat 01/21/17 UC Santa Cruz vs. Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.9:00 a.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Holy Names @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Old Dominion 4, San Francisco 0 Cambridge, Mass.All Day
  Stanford 4, BYU 2 TBDTBA
  Utah State 7, Gonzaga 0 TBDTBA
Sun 01/22/17 Eastern Washington @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  Nevada @ Pacific Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 6, Idaho 1 TBDAll Day
  San Francisco 4, Furman 3 Cambridge, Mass.All Day
  Washington 7, Gonzaga 0 TBDAll Day
Fri 01/27/17 Harvard 6, BYU 1 TBDAll Day
  Tulane 5, Pepperdine 2 TBDAll Day
  UC Davis 4, San Francisco 3 TBDAll Day
Sat 01/28/17 Cal Poly 4, Pepperdine 3 Berkeley, Calif.All Day
  Cornell 4, BYU 2 TBDAll Day
  Gonzaga 7, Eastern Washington 0 TBDAll Day
  Portland 4, Seattle 0 TBDAll Day
  Portland 6, Sacramento State 0 TBDAll Day
  San Diego 4, Virginia Tech 2 TBDAll Day
  Santa Clara 7, Holy Names 0 TBDAll Day
  TCU 4, Pacific 0 TBDAll Day
Sun 01/29/17 Santa Clara 4, Sonoma State 0 TBDAll Day
  Santa Clara 7, UC Santa Cruz 0 TBDAll Day
  USC 4, San Diego 0 TBDAll Day
  Wichita State 4, Pacific 3 TBDAll Day
Fri 02/03/17 BYU 4, Denver 3 Provo, UtahAll Day
  Santa Clara 4, LSU 3 Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Sat 02/04/17 BYU 4, Northern Arizona 2 Provo, UtahAll Day
  BYU 6, Montana State 1 Provo, UtahAll Day
  Gonzaga 4, Idaho 3 Spokane, Calif.All Day
  Loyola Marymount vs. Yale West Point, N.Y.All Day
  Pacific 6, Hawai'i 0 Stockton, Calif.All Day
  Pacific 7, Portland State 0 Stockton, Calif.All Day
  San Diego 4, San Diego State 2 San Diego, Calif.All Day
  San Francisco 4, Fresno State 3 San Francisco, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/05/17 Furman 4, Loyola Marymount 3 West Point, N.Y.TBA
  Loyola Marymount 4, Army 2 West Point, N.Y.All Day
  Tulane 7, Santa Clara 0 New Orleans, La.All Day
  Washington @ Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.All Day
Tue 02/07/17 Pacific @ Fresno State Fresno, Calif.Postponed
Thu 02/09/17 USC 6, San Francisco 1 Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
  Utah 4, BYU 2 Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 02/11/17 BYU @ Boise State Boise, IdahoAll Day
  Sacramento State 4, Gonzaga 3 Gonzaga, Wa.All Day
  Santa Clara 4, Nevada 1 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
  UC Davis 4, San Diego 3 San Diego, Calif.All Day
  UC San Diego @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.All Day
  UC Santa Barbara 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.All Day
  Washington 6, Portland 1 Seattle, Wash.All Day
Sun 02/12/17 Cal 4, Pepperdine 2 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Pacific 5, Nevada 2 Stockton, Calif.T
  Loyola Marymount vs. New Mexico San Luis Obispo, Calif.All Day
  Santa Clara 4, UNLV 0 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
  Stanford 7, Saint Mary's 0 Stanford, Calif.All Day
Mon 02/13/17 Cal Poly 7, Loyola Marymount 0 San Luis Obispo, CA10:00 a.m. PT
Fri 02/17/17 Hawai'i @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.Postponed
  New Mexico 4, BYU 3 Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 02/18/17 UC Davis 6, Saint Mary's 1 Moraga, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  UNC WILMINGTON @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.Cancelled
  BYU 4, San Francisco 2 Provo, UtahAll Day
  Pacific @ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.All Day
  Pacific @ UC Irvine San Luis Obispo, Calif.All Day
  Portland 7, Eastern Washington 0 Portland, Ore.All Day
  UNLV @ Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/19/17 Boise State @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.Cancelled
  Fresno State @ San Diego San Diego, Calif.Cancelled
  Pepperdine 7, UC Irvine 0 Malibu, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
Fri 02/24/17 Fresno State 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego State 6, Saint Mary's 1 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m. PT
  Florida State 4, Pepperdine 1 Tallahassee, Fla.2:30 p.m. PT
Sat 02/25/17 San Diego 6, UC Irvine 1 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  Portland 4, Nevada 3 Seattle, Wash.2:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego 4, Saint Mary's 0 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  UC Santa Barbara 6, San Francisco 1 Pebble Beach, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/26/17 USF 4, Pepperdine 2 Tampa, Fla.9:00 a.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount 5, Arizona 2 Los Angeles, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara 4, Grand Canyon 1 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
Thu 03/02/17 UC Davis 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.9:00 a.m. PT
  Cal 6, San Diego 1 San Diego, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine 6, San Diego State 1 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Fri 03/03/17 Utah State 4, BYU 3 Logan, Utah12:30 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara 4, Weber State 2 Ogden, UtahAll Day
Sat 03/04/17 Saint Mary's @ Nevada Reno, Nev.12:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount @ UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara @ BYU Provo, Utah4:30 p.m. PT
  San Francisco vs. TBD TBDAll Day
Mon 03/06/17 MTSU 4, Pacific 0 Stockton, Calif.All Day
Thu 03/09/17 Utah State 4, Loyola Marymount 0 LMU Tennis Center9:00 a.m. PT
  Gonzaga 7, Radford 0 Spokane, Wash.4:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount 4, Georgetown 2 Marina del Rey, Calif.TBA
  Washington 4, San Diego 1 Seattle, Wash.All Day
Fri 03/10/17 Saint Mary's 1, UC Davis - Davis, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Gonzaga 6, Air Force 1 Spokane, WA4:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 7, New Mexico State 0 TBDAll Day
  Saint Mary's @ Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/11/17 UNLV 4, BYU 1 Las Vegas11:00 a.m. PT
  Pacific 4, San Francisco 1 Stockton, Calif.All Day
  Portland @ UC Davis Davis, Calif.All Day
Sun 03/12/17 Portland 4, Grand Canyon 3 TBDAll Day
Mon 03/13/17 Gonzaga 4, UC Riverside 3 Riverside, Calif.1:30 p.m. PT
Tue 03/14/17 Oklahoma 4, Pepperdine 3 Malibu, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  St. Mary's 6, Army 1 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 7, Montana State 0 Portland, Ore.All Day
Wed 03/15/17 Lamar 4, Loyola Marymount 3 LMU Tennis Center10:00 a.m. PT
  UC Santa Barbara 6, Gonzaga 1 Santa Barbara, Calif.1:30 p.m. PT
Thu 03/16/17 San Diego 4, Drake 2 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  TCU 4, Pepperdine 1 Malibu, Calif.5:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara 6, Army 1 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
Fri 03/17/17 Gonzaga 4, UC Irvine 0 Irvine, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  Utah State 4, Pacific 0 Logan, Utah1:00 p.m. PT
  Tulane 4, San Diego 0 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Yale 4, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/18/17 Utah 5, Loyola Marymount 2 LMU Tennis Center10:00 a.m. PT
  San Diego 4, Iowa 3 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  BYU 4, Pacific 3 Provo, UtahAll Day
  Santa Clara 4, Fresno State 3 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
Tue 03/21/17 Wisconsin 5, San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Wed 03/22/17 Pepperdine 4, Princeton 1 Malibu, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
Thu 03/23/17 San Diego 4, Princeton 0 San Diego, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
Fri 03/24/17 Pepperdine 4, Saint Mary's 0 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 4, San Francisco 2 San Francisco, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/25/17 BYU 4, San Diego 0 Provo, Utah11:30 a.m. PT
  Saint Mary's 4, Loyola Marymount 3 LMU Tennis Center12:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco 4, Gonzaga 3 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine 4, Pacific 0 Malibu, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 4, Santa Clara 2 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
Sun 03/26/17 Santa Clara 4, Gonzaga 1 Santa Clara, Calif.9:00 a.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount 4, Pacific 1 Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Tue 03/28/17 San Francisco 4, Drexel 1 San Francisco, Calif.All Day
Wed 03/29/17 Utah 4, Pacific 2 Stockton, Calif.All Day
Fri 03/31/17 San Diego 4, Gonzaga 1 Spokane, Wash.2:00 p.m. PT
  Cal Poly 4, San Francisco 1 San Francisco, Calif.All Day
  Portland 4, BYU 1 Portland, Ore.All Day
  Santa Clara 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/01/17 BYU 4, Gonzaga 0 Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine 4, Boise State 0 Boise, Idaho (Appleton TC)12:30 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara 4, St. Mary's 1 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 4, San Diego 1 Portland, Ore.3:00 p.m. PT
Sun 04/02/17 San Francisco 4, St. Mary's 2 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Thu 04/06/17 Utah State 4, Saint Mary's 0 Logan, Utah3:30 p.m. PT
Fri 04/07/17 BYU 4, St. Mary's 0 Provo, Utah1:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco 4, Loyola Marymount 1 San Francisco, CA1:00 p.m. PT
Sat 04/08/17 San Diego 4, Pacific 0 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco 4, Pepperdine 2 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Loyola Marymount 2 Santa Clara, CA2:30 p.m. PT
  Portland 4, Gonzaga 1 Spokane, Wash.3:00 p.m. PT
Sun 04/09/17 Pepperdine 4, Santa Clara 1 Santa Clara, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  UC Santa Barbara 7, Saint Mary's 0 Moraga, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Thu 04/13/17 San Diego 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Los Angeles, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Fri 04/14/17 Pepperdine 5, BYU 2 Malibu, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
  Saint Mary's 4, Gonzaga 2 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Pacific 4, Portland 3 Stockton, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/15/17 Pacific 4, Gonzaga 0 Stockton, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount 4, BYU 3 LMU Tennis Center1:00 p.m. PT
  Pepperdine 4, San Diego 2 Malibu, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  Portland 4, Saint Mary's 1 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco 4, Santa Clara 3 Santa Clara, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/21/17 San Diego 4, San Francisco 0 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m. PT
  Portland 4, Pepperdine 3 Portland, Ore.1:00 p.m. PT
  Loyola Marymount 4, Gonzaga 2 Spokane, Wash.2:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego State 4, Santa Clara 2 Aztec Tennis Center2:00 p.m. PT
  UNLV 4, San Diego 3 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 04/22/17 Portland 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Portland, OR11:30 a.m. PT
  Pacific 4, Saint Mary's 0 Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Sun 04/23/17 Pepperdine 4, Gonzaga1 Spokane, Wash.1:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego 4, Santa Clara 0 San Diego, Calif.1:00 p.m. PT
Thu 04/27/17 San Diego 5, San Francisco 0 Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)1:00 p.m. PT
  Santa Clara 4, BYU 2 Claremont, Calif.All Day
Fri 04/28/17 Pepperdine 4, Santa Clara 1 Claremont, Calif.2:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego 4, Portland 2 Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 04/29/17 San Diego 4, Pepperdine 3 Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)2:00 p.m. PT
Fri 05/12/17 Wisconsin 4, San Diego 1 Los Angeles, Calif. (Marks Stadium)10:00 a.m. PT
Wed 05/24/17 Texas A&M @ San Diego Athens, Ga. (Dan Magill Tennis Complex)11:00 a.m. PT

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA