2017-18 West Coast Conference Women's Rowing Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent LocationAll Times Pacific
Fri 02/23/18 Gonzaga at Portland Vancouver, Wash. (Lake Vancouver)2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 03/17/18 Saint Mary's @ Sacramento State Invitational Gold River, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/24/18 San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif. (Mission Bay)All Day
Sun 03/25/18 San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif. (Mission Bay)All Day
Sat 03/31/18 Gonzaga , Oregon State Eugene, Ore. (Dexter Lake)[@]
  , Loyola Marymount Newport Beach, Calif.[@]
Sat 04/07/18 Loyola Marymount , Saint Mary's Orinda, Calif.[@]
Sat 04/14/18 Lake Natoma Invitational Lake Natoma, Calif.TBA
  Santa Clara @ Saint Mary's Orinda, Calif.TBA
  Seattle @ Saint Mary's Orinda, Calif.TBA
Sun 04/15/18 Lake Natoma Invitational Lake Natoma, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/21/18 Ohio State Double Dual Columbus, OhioTBA
Sat 04/28/18 Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships Lake Natoma, Calif.TBA
Sun 04/29/18 Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships Gold River, Calif.TBA
Sat 05/12/18 West Coast Conference Championships Gold River, Calif. (Lake Natoma)TBA
 

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA