WCC Women's Tennis 2013-14 Archives

Season
Day Date Opponent LocationAll Times Pacific
Wed 01/15/14 UC Santa Cruz 0, San Francisco 7 San Francisco, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Sat 01/18/14 San Francisco 4, Sacramento State 3 Sacramento, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Tulsa 7, BYU 0 Tulsa, Okla.1:00 p.m.
Fri 01/24/14 Cal 4, Santa Clara 0 Berkeley, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Utah 2 Los Angeles, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  San Diego , UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.[@]
Sat 01/25/14 Santa Clara 4, UNLV 0 Berkeley, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 5, Cal Poly 2 San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Portland 6, USC Upstate 1 Eugene, Ore.1:00 p.m.
  UC Irvine 4, San Diego 1 Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  UC Davis 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  USC 4, Saint Mary's 0 Los Angeles, Calif.5:00 p.m.
Sun 01/26/14 San Francisco 7, UC Santa Barbara 0 Santa Barbara, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Wed 01/29/14 UCLA 7, Loyola Marymount 0 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Thu 01/30/14 USC 5, Pepperdine 2 Los Angeles, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Fri 01/31/14 Washington 4, BYU 3 Seattle, Wash.10:00 a.m.
  Cal 7, San Francisco 0 Berkeley, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Gonzaga 6, Eastern Washington 1 Spokane, Wash.5:00 p.m.
Sat 02/01/14 Oregon 6, Portland 1 Eugene, Ore.10:00 a.m.
  UC Santa Barbara 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 6, UC Irvine 1 Irvine, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Sun 02/02/14 UC Santa Barbara , San Diego San Diego, Calif.[@]
  Cal Poly 5, Loyola Marymount 2 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Fresno State 0 Moraga, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Idaho 6, Gonzaga 1 Spokane, Wash.11:30 a.m.
  Arizona 6, San Francisco 1 Tucson, Ariz.12:00 p.m.
Mon 02/03/14 San Francisco 5, New Mexico State 2 Tucson, Ariz.10:00 a.m.
Fri 02/07/14 Pacific 7, UC Riverside 0 Las Vegas, Nev.10:00 a.m.
  Washington State 4, BYU 3 Pullman, Wash.10:00 a.m.
  Hawaii , San Diego San Diego, Calif.[@]
  Long Beach State 7, Loyola Marymount 0 Long Beach, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sat 02/08/14 BYU 4, Boise State 3 Boise, Idaho9:00 a.m.
  Seattle 4, Gonzaga 3 Spokane, Wash.10:00 a.m.
  UNLV 4, Pacific 3 Las Vegas, Nev.10:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's @ Stanford Stanford, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  San Francisco @ UC Davis Davis, Calif.12:00 p.m. PT
  San Diego State , Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.[@]
Sun 02/09/14 Montana 4, Gonzaga 3 Spokane, Wash.9:00 a.m.
  Pacific 4, New Mexico State 3 Las Vegas, Nev.10:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Cal State Fullerton 3 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Thu 02/13/14 Loyola Marymount 4, Cal State Northridge 3 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Fri 02/14/14 San Francisco 4, San Jose State 3 San Francisco, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 7, Westmont 0 Santa Barbara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 6, UNLV 1 Malibu, CA1:30 p.m.
  Stanford 7, Santa Clara 0 Palo Alto, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Sat 02/15/14 BYU 6, Denver 1 Provo, Utah9:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 6, Arizona State 1 Malibu, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Washington State 5, San Diego 2 Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, San Diego State 3 Seattle, Wash.TBA
Sun 02/16/14 Pacific 6, UC Santa Barbara 1 Santa Barbara, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 4, San Diego 3 Spokane, Wash.11:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Cal Poly 3 San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Washington 4, Saint Mary's 3 Seattle, Wash.TBA
Wed 02/19/14 Loyola Marymount 4, UC Irvine 3 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  UCLA 7, Pepperdine 0 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Utah 4, BYU 3 Salt Lake City, Utah4:00 p.m.
Fri 02/21/14 Loyola Marymount , UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.[@]
  Fresno State 4, Santa Clara 3 Fresno, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Sat 02/22/14 Santa Clara 4, Boise State 1 Fresno, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Arizona 7, San Diego 0 Tucson, Ariz.12:00 p.m.
  Pacific , San Jose State San Jose, Calif.[@]
  Washington 6, Portland 1 Seattle, Wash.12:00 p.m.
  Florida 4, Saint Mary's 0 Stanford, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Gonzaga 4, Utah State 2 Seattle, Wash.5:00 p.m.
Sun 02/23/14 Gonzaga 6, Seattle 1 Seattle, Wash.10:00 a.m.
  Vanderbilt 5, Pepperdine 2 Nashville, Tenn.11:00 a.m.
  Arizona State 5, San Diego 2 Tempe, Ariz.12:00 p.m.
  San Diego State 4, Loyola Marymount 3 San Diego, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Tue 02/25/14 Memphis 4, Pepperdine 3 Memphis, Tenn.10:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, San Francisco 3 Santa Clara, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Thu 02/27/14 USC 6, Saint Mary's 1 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Sat 03/01/14 Loyola Marymount 4, Utah State 2 Las Vegas, Nev.10:00 a.m.
  USF 4, San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Hawaii @ Pepperdine - PPD Malibu, Calif.PPD
  UC Davis @ Santa Clara - PPD Santa Clara, Calif.PPD
Sun 03/02/14 Santa Clara 4, UC Santa Barbara 3 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Thu 03/06/14 BYU 5, Nevada 2 Provo, Utah11:00 a.m.
Fri 03/07/14 Saint Mary's 4, Texas Tech 3 Moraga, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 6, Nevada 1 Provo, Utah1:00 p.m.
  San Diego 4, Pacific 1 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Gonzaga 5, Northern Arizona 2 Spokane, Wash.3:00 p.m.
Sat 03/08/14 BYU 4, San Francisco 3 Provo, Utah11:00 a.m.
  Cal Poly 4, Pacific 3 San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 6, Fresno State 1 Malibu, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara , San Jose State San Jose, Calif.[@]
  FIU 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Sun 03/09/14 Saint Mary's 5, Tulane 0 Moraga, Calif.10:30 a.m.
  Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Gonzaga Palm Springs, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
  Pacific 5, Youngstown State 2 Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  Texas Tech 4, Santa Clara 1 Santa Clara, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Mon 03/10/14 Rhode Island vs. Gonzaga Palm Springs, Calif.11:00 a.m. PT
  San Francisco 7, Youngstown State 0 San Francisco, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Tue 03/11/14 Penn 5, Gonzaga 2 Palm Springs, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Wed 03/12/14 San Diego 6, Cal State Fullerton 1 San Diego, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 4, Grand Canyon 3 Honolulu, Hawai'i1:00 p.m.
Thu 03/13/14 Gonzaga 7, Bowling Green 0 Palm Springs, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Hawaii 6, Pacific 1 Honolulu, Hawai'i3:00 p.m.
Fri 03/14/14 San Diego 5, Furman 2 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Yale 6, BYU 1 Tempe, Ariz.12:30 p.m.
Sat 03/15/14 Arizona State 4, BYU 3 Tempe, Ariz.11:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Santa Clara, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 6, Long Beach State 1 Long Beach, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Sun 03/16/14 Saint Mary's 4, San Diego 0 San Diego, Calif.10:00 a.m.
Wed 03/19/14 San Francisco 7, Loyola Marymount 0 San Francisco, Calif.10:00 a.m.
Thu 03/20/14 Marshall , BYU Provo, Utah[@]
Fri 03/21/14 Pepperdine 4, San Francisco 2 San Francisco, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  BYU 6, Pacific 1 Provo, Utah11:00 a.m.
Sat 03/22/14 BYU 5, Saint Mary's 2 Provo, Utah11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Santa Clara 2 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Portland 4, Gonzaga 3 Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m.
Sun 03/23/14 Portland 4, Idaho 3 Spokane, Wash.11:30 a.m.
Mon 03/24/14 San Diego 4, Santa Clara 3 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Tue 03/25/14 Pacific 7, Eastern Washington 0 Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Wed 03/26/14 UC Irvine 4, Santa Clara 1 Irvine, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Fri 03/28/14 BYU 5, Loyola Marymount 2 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Pepperdine 5, San Diego 0 Malibu, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 7, Portland 0 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sat 03/29/14 Gonzaga 0, Saint Mary's 0 (PPD.) Moraga, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 4, Portland 2 Stockton, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 5, BYU 2 Malibu, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, Loyola Marymount 3 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Sun 03/30/14 Gonzaga 4, Pacific 3 Stockton, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  UC Davis 4, Portland 1 Davis, Calif.10:00 a.m.
Wed 04/02/14 Saint Mary's 7, San Francisco 0 Moraga, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Thu 04/03/14 Pepperdine 4, Washington State 1 Pullman, Wash.11:00 a.m.
Fri 04/04/14 Loyola Marymount 4, Portland 3 Portland, Ore.11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 5, Gonzaga 0 Spokane, Wash.11:00 a.m.
  BYU 4, Santa Clara 3 Provo, UtahTBA
Sat 04/05/14 Pepperdine 7, Portland 0 Portland, Ore.11:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 5, Loyola Marymount 2 Spokane, Wash.12:00 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 6, Pacific 1 Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Sun 04/06/14 Saint Mary's 4, Sacramento State 1 Sacramento, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Tue 04/08/14 San Diego 4, San Francisco 3 San Diego, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Wed 04/09/14 San Francisco 4, San Diego State 3 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Fri 04/11/14 San Francisco 6, Portland 1 San Francisco, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Pacific 0 Malibu, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Sat 04/12/14 BYU 4, San Diego 3 Provo, Utah11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Saint Mary's 0 Malibu, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Santa Clara 6, Portland 1 Santa Clara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Pacific 2 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  San Francisco 7, Gonzaga 0 San Francisco, Calif.4:00 p.m.
Sun 04/13/14 Saint Mary's 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Los Angeles, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Gonzaga 3 Santa Clara, Calif.1:00 p.m.
Tue 04/15/14 San Diego 4, San Diego State 3 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Wed 04/16/14 Pepperdine 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Malibu, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Thu 04/17/14 BYU 4, Portland 3 Portland, Ore.10:00 a.m.
Fri 04/18/14 Saint Mary's 5, Santa Clara 2 Moraga, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 6, Pacific 1 Stockton, Calif.1:00 p.m.
  BYU 4, Gonzaga 3 Spokane, Wash.2:00 p.m.
Sat 04/19/14 San Diego , Portland Portland, Ore.[@]
  Santa Clara 4, Pacific 0 Stockton, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Wed 04/23/14 San Diego 4, Loyola Marymount 1 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Portland 0 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Pacific 0 San Diego, Calif.3:00 p.m.
  San Francisco 4, Gonzaga 0 San Diego, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Thu 04/24/14 Saint Mary's 4, San Francisco 0 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, San Diego 3 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
Fri 04/25/14 Pepperdine 4, Santa Clara 0 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, BYU 0 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
Sat 04/26/14 Pepperdine 4, Saint Mary's 2 San Diego, Calif.12:30 p.m.
Fri 05/09/14 Pepperdine 4, Louisiana State 1 Berkeley, Calif.10:00 a.m.
Sat 05/10/14 Cal 4, Pepperdine 0 Berkeley, Calif.12:00 p.m.
WATCH

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA