2017-18 West Coast Conference Women's Tennis Schedule
 
 
Composite Schedule
 
 
Day Date Opponent LocationAll Times Pacific
Sun 01/14/18 USC 6, San Diego 1 Los Angeles, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Thu 01/18/18 Agricultural Col. of Oregon 5, Portland 2 Eugene, Ore.4:30 p.m.
Fri 01/19/18 San Francisco 7, Sacramento State 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)12:00 p.m.
  USC 5, Loyola Marymount 2 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Sat 01/20/18 Oregon 6, San Diego 1 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine , Hawaii Honolulu, Hawai'iCancelled
Sun 01/21/18 UC Davis 5, Portland 2 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 7, Montana State 0 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
Fri 01/26/18 BYU 7, Weber State 0 Provo, Utah (Indoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 5, Acad. of Art 2 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
Sat 01/27/18 Michigan 4, Gonzaga 1 Ann Arbor, Mich.7:00 a.m.
  UC Davis 5, Santa Clara 2 Davis, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Maryland 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)TBA
Sun 01/28/18 Loyola Marymount 5, Cal Poly 2 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 6, Seattle 1 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Oregon 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:00 p.m.
  Gonzaga 4, Brown 2 Ann Arbor, Mich.TBA
Fri 02/02/18 Portland 6, Portland State 1 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 7, UC Santa Barbara 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:00 p.m.
  UCLA 4, Saint Mary's 0 Los Angeles, Calif.1:30 p.m.
Sat 02/03/18 UC Santa Barbara 4, San Francisco 0 Santa Barbara, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  Arizona 4, San Diego 3 Tucson, Ariz.10:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 4, UNLV 2 Tempe, Ariz.10:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 5, Long Beach State 1 Long Beach, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Cal 5, Santa Clara 2 Berkeley, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Sun 02/04/18 Santa Clara 4, CSUN 1 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)8:00 a.m.
  Arizona State 4, Gonzaga 0 Tempe, Ariz.10:00 a.m.
  Cal Poly 5, San Francisco 2 San Luis Obispo, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  San Diego @ Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.TBA
Thu 02/08/18 BYU 7, UC Irvine 0 Irvine, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Hawaii 4, San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Fri 02/09/18 Pepperdine 4, Auburn 2 Madison, Wis.1:30 p.m.
  Stanford 7, Saint Mary's 0 Stanford, Calif.1:30 p.m.
  Long Beach State 4, BYU 3 Long Beach, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Sat 02/10/18 Gonzaga 6, Idaho 1 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
  BYU 5, San Diego State 2 San Diego, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  UC Davis 5, Pacific 2 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)12:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Georgia Tech 2 Madison, Wis.1:30 p.m.
Sun 02/11/18 Pepperdine 4, Vanderbilt 3 Madison, Wis.10:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Fresno State 3 Fresno, Calif.10:00 a.m.
  Alabama 4, Portland 0 Seattle, Wash.11:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, San Diego State 2 Aztec Tennis Center12:00 p.m.
  Fresno State 4, Santa Clara 3 Fresno, Calif.3:00 p.m.
Mon 02/12/18 North Carolina 4, Pepperdine 2 Madison, Wis.9:00 a.m.
  Washington 5, Portland 0 Seattle, Wash.2:00 p.m.
Fri 02/16/18 Gonzaga 5, Seattle 0 Spokane, Wash.10:00 a.m.
  Denver 5, BYU 2 Provo, Utah (Indoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  San Jose State 4, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)12:00 p.m.
  UCLA 4, Loyola Marymount 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (@ UCLA)1:30 p.m.
  Gonzaga 4, Montana 0 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)4:00 p.m.
Sat 02/17/18 Oklahoma 6, Pacific 1 Norman, Okla.9:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Cal State Fullerton 3 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Arizona State 4, Santa Clara 0 Tempe, Ariz.11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, UC Santa Barbara 0 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)12:00 p.m.
  UC Davis 4, San Francisco 1 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)3:00 p.m.
Sun 02/18/18 Oklahoma State 4, Pacific 0 Stillwater, Okla.10:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, Cal Poly 0 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 7, Eastern Washington 0 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 5, UC Davis 2 Davis, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Wed 02/21/18 Loyola Marymount 6, Long Beach State 1 Long Beach, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Fri 02/23/18 BYU 4, Portland 2 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 7, Nevada 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Florida 4, Saint Mary's 3 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)1:00 p.m.
Sat 02/24/18 Cal Poly 4, Pacific 3 San Luis Obispo, Calif.11:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 4, BYU 2 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
  Cal State Fullerton 4, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)3:00 p.m.
Sun 02/25/18 San Jose State 5, Portland 2 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Cal State Fullerton 5, Santa Clara 2 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 5, Sacramento State 2 Sacramento, Calif.11:00 a.m.
Wed 02/28/18 Loyola Marymount 6, SMU 1 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)12:00 p.m.
Fri 03/02/18 BYU 4, San Francisco 0 () Provo, Utah (Indoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Portland 5, Montana 2 () Missoula, Mont.1:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine , Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.Postponed
  Santa Clara 4, San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Sat 03/03/18 Portland 6, Montana State 1 Missoula, Mont.10:00 a.m.
  Washington State 4, BYU 0 Provo, Utah (Indoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 6, Cal 1 Berkeley, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Wichita State 4, Gonzaga 3 Lawrence, Kan.TBA
Sun 03/04/18 Kansas 6, Gonzaga 1 Lawrence, Kan.10:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Pennsylvania 3 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 6, Acad. of Art 0 () San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)3:00 p.m.
Wed 03/07/18 Loyola Marymount 7, Seton Hall 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
Thu 03/08/18 Pepperdine 6, Pennsylvania 1 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
  San Diego 5, Boston University 2 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Fri 03/09/18 Santa Clara 4, Nevada 3 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)8:00 a.m.
Sat 03/10/18 Nevada 4, San Francisco 2 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)12:00 p.m.
  Saint Mary's , San Diego State San Diego, Calif.Postponed
  BYU 4, New Mexico State 0 Albuquerque, N.M.2:00 p.m.
  BYU 7, New Mexico 0 Albuquerque, N.M.TBA
Sun 03/11/18 Saint Mary's 4, San Diego 2 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, UC Santa Barbara 3 Santa Barbara, Calif.12:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Cal Poly 0 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)12:00 p.m.
Mon 03/12/18 Idaho 4, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)12:00 p.m.
  Washington State 5, Portland 2 Portland, Ore.1:00 p.m.
Tue 03/13/18 Hawaii 5, Pacific 1 Honolulu, Hawai'i2:00 p.m.
Wed 03/14/18 San Diego 7, Colorado State 0 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
  Gonzaga 4, Harvard 3 Santa Barbara, Calif.TBA
Thu 03/15/18 Portland 5, Illinois State 2 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  San Diego 6, Utah State 1 TBDTBA
Fri 03/16/18 BYU 4, Boise State 1 Boise, Idaho11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, San Jose State 0 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)2:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 5, Baylor 0 Indian Wells, Calif.8:00 p.m.
Sat 03/17/18 Arizona State 4, Loyola Marymount 1 Tempe, Ariz.11:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 5, Fresno State 2 Los Angeles, Calif.TBA
Sun 03/18/18 Santa Clara 4, San Jose State 3 San Jose, Calif.9:00 a.m.
  Pacific @ Nevada Reno, Nev.Postponed
Tue 03/20/18 Pacific 4, UT Arlington 3 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 5, Dartmouth 2 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Thu 03/22/18 Arizona 4, Portland 3 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  BYU 4, Utah State 1 Logan, Utah10:00 a.m.
Fri 03/23/18 San Diego 4, Portland 3 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 4, San Francisco 3 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)TBA
Sat 03/24/18 Fresno State 4, BYU 2 Provo, Utah (Indoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Loyola Marymount 1 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)12:00 p.m.
  Pacific @ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)Postponed
  San Francisco @ Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)Postponed
Sun 03/25/18 Gonzaga 4, San Diego 0 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Santa Clara 0 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)11:00 a.m.
Wed 03/28/18 Loyola Marymount 4, Saint Mary's 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, San Jose State 0 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Pacific 7, UC Irvine 0 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)2:00 p.m.
Thu 03/29/18 Pepperdine 7, Saint Mary's 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Fri 03/30/18 Gonzaga 4, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)12:00 p.m.
  Santa Clara 4, Portland 3 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tenni Center)12:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 7, Pacific 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Sat 03/31/18 Gonzaga 4, Santa Clara 0 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)9:00 a.m.
  BYU 4, San Diego 2 Provo, Utah (Indoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Pacific 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  San Francisco 4, Portland 3 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)3:00 p.m.
Tue 04/03/18 Pepperdine 4, USC 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Wed 04/04/18 Utah 4, BYU 3 Salt Lake City, Utah2:00 p.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, San Francisco 0 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)TBA
Fri 04/06/18 Weber State 4, Santa Clara 2 Ogden, Utah9:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Portland 2 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, Long Beach State 1 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, Gonzaga 0 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)2:00 p.m.
Sat 04/07/18 Pepperdine 4, Portland 0 Portland, Ore. (Louisiana Pacific Tennis Center)10:00 a.m.
  BYU 4, Santa Clara 0 Provo, Utah (Outdoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 4, Loyola Marymount 1 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
  San Diego 4, San Francisco 0 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Pacific 0 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)1:00 p.m.
Sun 04/08/18 San Diego State 4, San Francisco 1 San Diego, Calif.2:00 p.m.
Wed 04/11/18 Pacific 4, Santa Clara 2 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)3:00 p.m.
Fri 04/13/18 Saint Mary's 4, Portland 0 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)12:00 p.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, BYU 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)1:00 p.m.
  Pepperdine 4, San Diego 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Sat 04/14/18 Santa Clara 4, San Francisco 0 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)8:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, San Diego 0 Los Angeles, Calif. (LMU Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Portland 4, Pacific 2 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
  Saint Mary's 4, Gonzaga 3 Moraga, Calif. (Timothy Korth Tennis Complex)11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 4, BYU 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)12:00 p.m.
Sun 04/15/18 Gonzaga 4, Pacific 0 Stockton, Calif. (Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
Wed 04/18/18 UCLA 4, Pepperdine 3 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:30 p.m.
Fri 04/20/18 BYU 4, Pacific 1 Provo, Utah (Outdoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 4, Santa Clara 2 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tenni Center)11:00 a.m.
  Pepperdine 7, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)12:00 p.m.
Sat 04/21/18 Pepperdine 7, Santa Clara 0 Santa Clara, Calif. (Degheri Tennis Center)9:00 a.m.
  BYU 4, Saint Mary's 3 Provo, Utah (Outdoor Tennis Courts)11:00 a.m.
  Gonzaga 4, Portland 0 Spokane, Wash. (Stevens Center)11:00 a.m.
  Loyola Marymount 5, San Francisco 0 San Francisco, Calif. (Olympic Club)3:00 p.m.
Sun 04/22/18 San Diego 4, Pacific 0 San Diego, Calif. (Hogan Tennis Center)11:00 a.m.
Thu 04/26/18 Loyola Marymount 4, Santa Clara 0 Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)1:00 p.m.
  WCC Opening Round Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)1:00 p.m. PT
Fri 04/27/18 Loyola Marymount 4, Gonzaga 3 Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)2:00 p.m.
  WCC Semifinals Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)2:00 p.m. PT
Sat 04/28/18 Pepperdine 4, Loyola Marymount 1 Claremont, Calif. (Biszantz Family Tennis Center)2:00 p.m.
Fri 05/11/18 Pepperdine 4, Idaho 0 Malibu, Calif. (Ralph-Straus Tennis Center)1:00 p.m.
Sat 05/12/18 Pepperdine 4, Kansas 1 Malibu, Calif.12:00 p.m.
Thu 05/17/18 Georgia Tech 4, Pepperdine 3 Winston-Salem, N.C.4:00 p.m.
 

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA