Staff Directory

West Coast Conference
1111 Bayhill Drive, Suite 405
San Bruno, CA 94066
Phone: (650) 873-8622
Fax: (650) 873-7846

EXECUTIVE STAFF
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE TWITTER
Gloria Nevarez Commissioner gnevarez@westcoast.org (650) 873-8622
Connie Hurlbut Senior Associate Commissioner/SWA churlbut@westcoast.org (650) 873-3118
Glenn Layendecker Senior Associate Commissioner/CFO glayendecker@westcoast.org (650) 873-2388
SENIOR STAFF
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE TWITTER
Amy Reis Associate Commissioner, Championships areis@westcoast.org (650) 873-3053
Jeff Tourial Associate Commissioner, Broadcast Administration & Strategic Communications jtourial@westcoast.org (650) 873-3648
Aaron Woliczko Associate Commissioner, Men's Basketball & Sport Administration awoliczko@westcoast.org (650) 873-3193
STAFF
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE TWITTER
Jessica Everhart Assistant Commissioner, Governance & Compliance jeverhart@westcoast.org (650) 873-2567
Ryan McCrary Assistant Commissioner, Communications rmccrary@westcoast.org (650) 873-3614
Ezra Broder Director, Video Services ebroder@westcoast.org (650) 873-2498
Erin Burke Director of Compliance and Student-Athlete Services eburke@westcoast.org (650) 873-1622
Miquel Jacobs Assistant Director, Communications & Creative Services mjacobs@westcoast.org (650) 873-2893
Lindsey Jones Assistant Director, Administration & Events ljones@westcoast.org (650) 835-4128
Lauren Tiernan Assistant Director, Championships & Sport Administration ltiernan@westcoast.org (650) 873-2696
Alex Crook Communications and Media Relations Intern acrook@westcoast.org (650) 873-8622
Annalisa Duarte Championships & Sport Administration Intern aduarte@westcoast.org (650) 873-8622
Oliver Enos Compliance and Governance Intern oenos@westcoast.org (650) 873-8622
THE W.TV
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE TWITTER
Sammy O'Brien TheW.tv Host/Reporter sobrien@watchstadium.com (650) 835-4127
SPONSORSHIP STAFF
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE TWITTER
Mark Massari Vice President mmassari@vanwagner.com (650) 873-8622
Jeremy Epley General Manager jepley@vanwagner.com (650) 873-8622
Isabelle Ignacio Marketing Coordinator iignacio@vanwagner.com (650) 873-8622
OFFICIALS COORDINATORS
NAME POSITION
Terry Ching Softball Umpires
Bobby Dibler Men's Basketball Officiating
Karen Gee Women's Volleyball Officiating
Tom Hiler Baseball Umpires
Sandy Hunt Soccer Officiating
Violet Palmer Women's Basketball Officiating

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
WCCSports
BYU
GONZAGA
LMU
PACIFIC
PEPPERDINE
PORTLAND
ST MARY'S
SAN DIEGO
SAN FRANSISCO
SANTA CLARA